Who are we

non-profit organization, not political, governed by the Ordinance 60-133 of 03 oct. 1960, the CREM is a "think tank" or think tank, bringing together experts Juniors and Seniors. The CREM publishes proposals in the field of Public Policy and Economics.

A think tank brings together professionals within a formalized structure, systematically produces studies and reports, establishes a link between the world of research and politics, provides academic rigor to the study of contemporary problems.

The CREM "Help to develop policy agendas and erects bridges between knowledge and power". Also, is it only focuses on research and dissemination of working documents, adding this feature a club activity, that is to say they have members in Civil Society, where are organized seminars, seminars and meetings.

Historical

At the beginning of the crisis, two teachers decided, with the help of their colleagues in the Department of the Faculty DEGS, to create a ready Economists Association at any meet potential economic problems.

After several meetings between several Economists, it was decided to hold a General Meeting. The creation of the denominated Association or CREM Reflections Circle of Economists was decided unanimously in April 2009.

Vision :

"Every citizen Malagasy, real agent rational economic. "

objectives:

  • Technically explain the cyclical and structural changes in the economy through observations, the analysis of economic facts ;
  • Train citizens and Malagasy Civil Society enmatière good economic and financial governance ;
  • Experts give opinions on the results of public policies ;
  • Training future leaders and attend the different managers of SMEs in improving the country's economic growth ;
  • Assist Opérateursles relations of its members with the other associations of national and foreign Economists ;

CREM contributes to Public Policy :

  • providing a reservoir of experts ready to be employed by the government,
  • inviting policy makers to discuss ideas and to test new approaches.

Values :

  • Trust
  • Rationality
  • Efficiency
  • Method

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Qui Sommes-nous

Association à but non lucratif et non politique, régie par l’ordonnance 60-133 du 03 oct. 1960, le CREM est un « think tank » ou laboratoire d’idées, regroupant des Experts Juniors et Seniors. Le CREM publie des propositions dans le domaine des Politiques Publiques et de l’Economie.

Un laboratoire d’idées réunit des professionnels au sein d’une structure formalisée, produit de façon systématique des études et des rapports, établit un lien entre le monde de la recherche et le monde politique, apporte une rigueur académique à l’étude des problèmes contemporains.

Le CREM « aide à mettre au point les agendas politiques et dresse des ponts entre le savoir et le pouvoir ». Aussi, est-il uniquement centré sur la recherche et la diffusion de documents de travail, en ajoutant à cette fonction une activité de club, c’est-à-dire qu’ils ont des adhérents dans la Société Civile, pour lesquels sont organisés des colloques, des séminaires et des réunions.

Historique

Au début de la crise, deux Professeurs ont décidé, avec l’aide de leurs collègues du Département de la Faculté DEGS, de créer une Association d’Economistes prête à tout répondre à des éventuels problèmes économiques.

Après plusieurs rencontres entre plusieurs Economistes, il a été décidé de se réunir en Assemblée Générale. La création de l’Association dénommée CREM ou Cercle de Réflexions des Economistes a été décidée à l’unanimité en Avril 2009.

Vision :

«Chaque citoyen malagasy, véritable agent économique rationnel.»

Objectifs:

  • Expliquer techniquement l’évolution conjoncturelle et structurelle de l’Economie à travers des observations, des analyses des faits économiques ;
  • Former les citoyens et la Société Civile malagasy enmatière de bonne gouvernance économique et financière ;
  • Emettre des avis d’Experts sur les résultats des politiques publiques ;
  • Former des futurs leaders et assister les différents Managers des PME-PMI dans l’amélioration à la croissance économique du pays ;
  • Assister les Opérateursles relations de ses membres avec les autres Associations d’Economistes nationaux ou étrangers ;

Le CREM contribue à la Politique Publique en :

  • fournissant un réservoir d’Experts prêts à être employés par le gouvernement,
  • invitant les décideurs à débattre des idées et à tester de nouvelles approches.

Valeurs :

  • Confiance
  • Rationalité
  • Efficacité
  • Méthode