What are the preconditions for a real takeoff of Economic Madagascar?

7 "thoughts on"What are the preconditions for a real takeoff of Economic Madagascar?

  1. Ramambavololona Robson Johanès

    The economic boom is a phrase coined by Rostow. It implies the ability to mobilize savings of approximately 10% you pib. The question is : what are the conditions for Madagascar to regularly generate a savings for autonomous growth ? The fund of the issue is twofold : mobilization of savings and the transformation of this investment savings.
    Without going into the general theoretical debates, my remarks are focused on research and the exploitation of intellectual and mental typically Malagasy funds. OF GAUL said of Iranians who nationalized oil exploitation : “They have their oil, we have our minds”. Donald Trump spoke about the ingenuity of their “boys”. This is not Malgachization literary sense, but the exploitation of what we already gained as economic assets with which, Alas, we built our poverty. This is because local economic and ideological activities from Madagascar and after colonization have attempted to devalue and to squander the heritage that we are poor. It is in this spirit of exploitation of the local mentality and vernacular that I dread the prior conditions for the mobilization and transformation of savings or “initial endowment” production factors. Here are a few lines of this transformation :
    1°) Valuation of Malagasy culture : updating and differentiation vis-à-vis globalization
    2°) Decentralization of collective decision making : struggle against the oligarchy and local control of natural and intellectual resources
    3°) Restructuring of the social hierarchy : primacy of the group before the individual, political equality of social groups,
    4°) Removing qualified values “modern” in public life. This is not “modern” ni “traditional”.

    Reply
  2. The Controller of Taxes Economist forgotten

    Desolated to offend you, Madame! More, let me tell you that Rostow was already criticized in its linear development vision, and it seems that you follow. In my opinion, our conditions of economic take-off should be based on what we. In other words, “optimize” our strengths so as to create “a ripple effect” on the economy.
    otherwise, the establishment of a strong institution able to automatically reduce CORRUPTION, ABUS POWER (there is already a law prohibiting and penalizing severely “these viruses” of our society but it seems inefficient) . To quote the expression of former President Barack Obama, I quote: “we need strong institutions, not strong men”.

    Nota Bene: I hope I speak to a economist to understand terms such as “optimisation, training effect”.

    Reply
  3. Of houses LOLONA Robson Johanès

    Hello,
    I agree to ” the establishment of a strong institution”. But where will we find ? Or maybe, who will implement ? The problem, Okay, this is not the strong man, but the strong Malagasy. The solution, it seems to me, is the shock event which causes the mobilization of forces Malagasy : intellectual strength, spiritual, etc., in short, a kind of event that requires the Malagasy has to have a look back, not to rush straight into the path depleting he attends now. This gaze is on “what we have” – I will add “again”.
    What is missing in our design development is a conceptual or ideological mark on the basis of which we can re-establish economic takeoff. We still have these concepts and ideas, but they are buried under rubbish ideologies and philosophy, or concepts, foreign.
    Also, as a research program, I suggest a deep investigation into Madagascar's economic culture, exploit the speech nuances of social production relations and cooperation.

    Reply
  4. Rakotomalala

    take-off :
    To avoid debate on the principles and foundation of the subject to develop, start by points which define the endemicity of the case of Madagascar for parallel we quote solutions. It is important to draw the evils that strangles the economy and the country's development, take a few non-exhaustive major point :
    Corruption
    insecurity
    The health
    Education and training
    The bad political orientation
    Dysfunction administration
    Poor exploitation of natural resources
    Through these seven points we see the impossibility of a healthy and realistic development, and need to be addressed and establish prioritizations the seven evils that kill us heart, medium and long term for development to bring a dynamic of economic takeoff.
    Short, with a good diagnosis of the real situation takeoff process is already half started. just the right remedy with technical and political reasons optimizing a vision of a better world takeoff process is drawn.
    Fleury RAKOTOMALA

    Reply
  5. Maxime Raharison

    But where is the measure of development is not linear? If not measurable, however, development is only a vanity as was the haibitude to take our time!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Quelles sont les conditions préalables pour un vrai décollage Economique de Madagascar?

6 réflexions au sujet de « Quelles sont les conditions préalables pour un vrai décollage Economique de Madagascar? »

  1. Ramambavololona Robson Johanès

    Le décollage économique est une expression inventée par ROSTOW. Il suppose la capacité de mobiliser un épargne environ de 10% du pib. La question est donc : quelles sont les conditions pour que Madagascar puisse dégager régulièrement un épargne permettant une croissance autonome ? Le fonds de la question est double : la mobilisation de l’épargne et la transformation de cette épargne en investissement.
    Sans entrer dans les débats théoriques générales, mes propos sont focalisés sur la recherche et sur l’exploitation de fonds intellectuels et mentaux typiquement malgaches. DE GAULE disait à propos de Iraniens qui ont nationalisé l’exploitation du pétrole : « Ils ont leur pétrole, nous avons nos intelligences ». Donald TRUMP parlait de l’ingéniosité de leurs « boys ». Ce n’est pas de la malgachisation au sens littéraire du terme, mais de l’exploitation de ce qui nous est déjà acquis comme étant un patrimoine économique avec lequel, hélas, nous avons construit notre pauvreté. C’est parce que les activités économiques et idéologiques locales de Madagascar depuis et après la colonisation se sont efforcées à dilapider et à dévaloriser ce patrimoine que nous sommes pauvres. C’est dans cet esprit d’exploitation de la mentalité locale et vernaculaire que j’appréhende les conditions préalable de la mobilisation et de la transformation de l’épargne ou de la « dotation initiale » en facteurs de production. Voici quelques lignes de cette transformation :
    1°) Valorisation de la culture malgache : actualisation et différenciation vis-à-vis de la globalisation
    2°) Décentralisation de la prise de décision collective : lutte contre l’oligarchie et contrôle locale des ressources naturelles et intellectuelles
    3°) Restructuration de la hiérarchie sociale : primauté du groupe devant l’individu, égalité politique des groupes sociaux,
    4°) Retrait des valeurs qualifiés de « moderne » dans la vie publique. Le présent n’est ni « moderne » ni « traditionnel ».

    Répondre
  2. Le Controleur des Impots Economiste oublié

    Desolé de vous offenser, Madame! Mais, permettez moi de vous dire que ROSTOW était déjà critiqué sur sa vision linéaire du développement, et il parait que vous le suivez. A mon avis, nos conditions du décollage economique devraient etre basées sur ce que nous avons. En d’autres termes, « optimiser » nos atouts de manière à créer « un effet d’entrainement » sur l’economie.
    Par ailleurs, la mise en place d’une institution forte capable de diminuer automatiquement la CORRUPTION, les ABUS DU POUVOIR (il y a déjà une loi interdisant et pénalisant sévèrement « ces virus » de notre société mais il semble inéfficace) . Comme disait l’expression du l’ancien président Barack Obama, je cite: « on a besoin d’une institution forte et non des hommes forts ».

    Nota Bene: j’espère que je parle à un Economiste pour comprendre les termes tels que « optimisation, effet d’entrainement ».

    Répondre
  3. RAMAMBAVOLOLONA Robson Johanès

    Bonjour,
    Je suis d’accord pour  » la mise en place d’une institution forte ». Mais où va-t-on la trouver ? Ou peut-être, qui va l’implanter ? Le problème, d’accord, ce n’est pas l’homme fort, mais le Malgache fort. La solution, il me semble, est l’évènement choc qui entraine la mobilisation des forces du Malgache : force intellectuel, spirituel, etc., bref une sorte d’évènement qui oblige le Malgache a avoir un regard en arrière, pour ne pas foncer tout droit dans le chemin appauvrissant qu’il fréquente maintenant. Ce regard se porte sur « ce que nous avons » – que j’ajouterai « encore ».
    Ce qui manque dans notre conception de développement est donc un repère conceptuel ou idéologique sur la base duquel nous pouvons re-fonder le décollage économique. Nous avons encore ces concepts et idées, mais ils sont ensevelis sous des fatras d’idéologies et philosophie, voire des concepts, étrangers.
    Aussi, comme programme de recherche, je propose une investigation profonde dans la culture économique malgache, exploiter le nuances de discours sur les rapports sociaux de production et de coopération.

    Répondre
  4. Rakotomalala

    Décollage économique :
    Afin d’éviter de débattre sur les principes et fondement du sujet à développer, partons par des points qui definissent l’endemicité du cas de Madagascar pour que parallèlement nous citons les solutions. Il est important de dresser les maux qui étrangle l’économie et le développement du pays, prennent quelques points non exhaustifs majeurs :
    La corruption
    L’insécurité
    La santé
    L’éducation et la formation
    La mauvaise orientation politique
    Le dysfonctionnement de l’administration
    Mauvaises exploitations des ressources naturelles
    À travers ces sept points on voit l’impossibilité d’un de développement sain et réaliste, ainsi il faudra remédier et établir des priorisations sur les sept maux qui nous tuent à cœur, moyen et long terme pour parler de développement pour amener une dynamique de décollage économique.
    Bref, avec un bon diagnostique de la situation réelle le processus de décollage est déjà à moitié entamée. vient les bons remède technique et politique avec l’optimisation motivée d’une vision d’un monde meilleur le processus de décollage est dressé.
    Fleury RAKOTOMALA

    Répondre

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *