Organizational structure

jpg cream organigrammeThe current office is mandated to 2 years

(21 December 2017 the 20 December 2019)

Chairman of the Board of Directors: RATOBISAONA Rado Andriamahenintsoa

S.G. du CREM

General secretary: RAMAROKOTO Mamololona


National treasurer: Casimir Arabes

Secretary: RANDRIAMIALISOA Maminiaina

National Coordinator: RANDRIAMISATA D. Patrick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *