Conference

Madagascar's economic takeoff conditions

The conditions for economic take-off Madagascar were
the focus of debate. The forum highlighted especially at first, the preconditions for economic takeoff, which unfortunately are often misunderstood by the public. In a second time, debate
is open about existing extractive political and economic institutions to the detriment of the interest
General population.

speaker : Pr. Ravelomanana Marcus

Thursday OF CREM 01 JUNE 2017

The essential lines for a successful industrial policy : – Incentive critical infrastructure such as industrialization: 1) energy: long-term solution for JIRAMA 2) reform of the banking system that allows credit access especially for P.M.I. 3) Concept of market-oriented economy of scale 4) Setting […]

speaker : Pr. Ravelomanana Marcus

Thursday CREM of March 2017 : “Economic patriotism” or economic patriotism

Economic patriotism induces: mobilization of state, local and business communities to develop or enhance the competitiveness of these in the current context of globalization and tougher competitive relationships. Economic patriotism has two flaps: the defensive, consisting of defining strategic areas to protect, […]

speaker : Dr. RAMILIARISON first

Endogenous Growth

??Object: – explain economic growth from process and microeconomic decisions. – seek the springs of the economy that enable it to grow sustainably ?? The main factors of growth: returns to scale the Research (innovation) The knowledge (KH) The judicious government intervention (developmental state) click here for more information

speaker : Dr RAKOTO DAVID Olivaniaina

The role of the Private Sector in the process of economic development

The failure, as success in the approach to development of a country is almost always attributed to the responsibility of the State and leaders. But the state can really bring change, himself ? Certainly, the public-private partnership starts already giving tangible results, thanks to funds raised by both parties, if we cite only the case of the renovation project of Antsirabe airfield, or the other of being prepared infrastructure projects in the region Vakinankaratra. But the role of the private sector he limited to financial contributions of this kind ? What role does the private sector in the process of economic development ? These questions and these questions will host the Conference-debate organized by the CREM (Reflection Circle of Economists of Madagascar), CCI au Antaninarenina.Bref, the theme deserves everyone's contribution, especially at this time when Madagascar is planning a major relaunch supported by donors and IOC, who want to Great Island, the Indian Ocean attic, according to the declaration made at their meeting with the Malagasy authorities, the 19 and the 20 February 2015.

speaker : Dr. RAMILIARISON first

Qulles Essential Public Policy Development? Can we save Madagascar from this economic slump?

Each peak Growths, Madagascar still experiencing an intense political crisis. CREM offers compelling scientific measures for sustainable development

speaker : Dr Hugues RAJAONSON

Last Thursday CREM 2014

Which Essential Public Policy Development? Peut – you save Madagascar from this economic slump? Lieu: CCIA Antaninarenina Date and Time: Thursday 27 November 2014 from 12 hours to 14 hours

speaker : Dr Hugues RAJAONSON

Endogenous Growth: the case of Madagascar

Endogenous growth considering multiple alternative resources for the long term to explain the technological growth factor evolution.

speaker : Dr RAKOTO DAVID Olivaniaina

Equity: an Economic Policy Objective

• We will start solving today - even in part – this situation if we want to offer the possibility of passing the Economic Policies to be developed by the new leaders of Generations. That is why we propose to opt for both Equity and Sustainability of the objectives of Economic Activities and Development […]

speaker : Dr Hugues RAJAONSON

Identity and Development

The rule of law reigns only selectively
Property rights are non-existent for the vast majority of citizens
The "elites" have unlimited political and economic power
Only a small fraction of the population has access to national education, public health, public safety, credit and productive activities

speaker : Dr Hugues RAJAONSON

Conférence

Les conditions de décollage économique de Madagascar

Les conditions du décollage économique de Madagascar étaient
au centre du débat. Le forum a surtout mis en exergue dans un premier temps, les conditions préalables au décollage économique, qui sont malheureusement souvent mal compris par le public. Dans un deuxième temps, le débat
est ouvert à propos des institutions politiques et économiques extractives existantes au détriment de l’intérêt
général de la population.

Intervenant : Pr. RAVELOMANANA Mamy

JEUDI DU CREM 01 JUIN 2017

Les lignes incontournables pour la réussite d’une politique industrielle : – Les infrastructures essentielles incitatives à l’industrialisation telles que : 1) l’énergie : solution de long terme pour la JIRAMA 2) reforme du système bancaire qui permet un accès de crédit surtout pour les P.M.I. 3) Concept du marché tourné vers une économie d’échelle 4) La mise […]

Intervenant : Pr. RAVELOMANANA Mamy

Jeudi du CREM du mois de Mars 2017 : « Fitiavan-tanindrazana ara-toekarena » ou patriotisme économique

Le patriotisme économique induit: la mobilisation de l’Etat, des collectivités locales et des entreprises dans le but de développer ou de renforcer la compétitivité de celles-ci dans le contexte actuel de mondialisation et de durcissement des rapports concurrentiels. Le patriotisme économique intègre deux volets: l’un défensif, consistant en la définition de secteurs stratégiques à protéger, […]

Intervenant : Dr. RAMILIARISON Andriampeno

La Croissance endogène

—Objet:        – expliquer la croissance économique à partir de processus et de décisions microéconomiques.   – chercher les ressorts de l’économie qui lui permettent de croître durablement —Les facteurs principaux de croissance:   Les rendements d’échelle La recherche (innovation)  La connaissance (KH)  L’intervention judicieuse de l’Etat (Etat développementaliste) cliquer ici pour plus d’information

Intervenant : Dr RAKOTO DAVID Olivaniaina

Le rôle du Secteur Privé dans le processus du développement économique

L’échec, tout comme la réussite dans la démarche pour développement d’un pays est presque toujours attribué à la responsabilité de l’Etat et des dirigeants. Mais l’Etat peut-il vraiment apporter le changement, à lui seul ? Certes, le partenariat public-privé commence déjà donner des résultats palpables, grâce aux fonds réunis par les deux parties, si on ne cite que le cas du projet de rénovation de l’aérodrome d’Antsirabe, ou encore des autres projets d’infrastructures en cours de préparation dans la région de Vakinankaratra. Mais le rôle du secteur privé se limite-t-il à des contributions financières de ce genre ? Quel rôle joue le secteur privé dans le processus du développement économique ? Ces questionnements et ces interrogations animeront la Conférence-débat organisé par le CREM (Cercle de Réflexion des économistes de Madagascar), au CCIA Antaninarenina.Bref, le thème mérite la contribution de tous, surtout à cette heure où Madagascar projette une grande relance appuyée par les bailleurs et la COI, qui veulent faire de la Grande-île, le grenier de l’Océan Indien, d’après la déclaration faite lors de leur réunion avec les autorités malgaches, le 19 et le 20 février 2015.

Intervenant : Dr. RAMILIARISON Andriampeno

Qulles Politiques publiques essentielles pour le développement? Peut-on sauver Madagascar de ce marasme économique?

A chaque pics de Croissances, Madagascar connait toujours une crise politique intense. Le CREM propose des mesures scientifiques incontournables pour un développement soutenable

Intervenant : Dr Hugues RAJAONSON

Dernier Jeudi du CREM 2014

Quelles Politiques Publiques essentielles pour le développement? Peut – on sauver Madagascar de ce marasme économique? Lieu: CCIA Antaninarenina Date et Heure:  Jeudi 27 Novembre 2014  de 12heures à 14heures

Intervenant : Dr Hugues RAJAONSON

La croissance endogène: le Cas de Madagascar

La croissance endogène envisage des multiples ressources alternatives pour le long terme pour expliquer l’évolution technologique facteur de croissance.

Intervenant : Dr RAKOTO DAVID Olivaniaina

Équité: un Objectif de Politique Économique

•Nous devrons commencer à résoudre aujourd’hui – même en partie – cette situation si nous voulons offrir la possibilité de réussite aux Politiques Économiques qui seront élaborées par les nouvelles Générations de Dirigeants. C’est la raison pour laquelle nous proposons d’opter pour les deux objectifs d’Équité et de Soutenabilité du Développement des Activités Économiques et […]

Intervenant : Dr Hugues RAJAONSON

Identité et développement

L’état de droit ne règne que de manière sélective
Les droits de propriété sont inexistants pour la grande majorité des citoyens
Les « élites » jouissent d’un pouvoir politique et économique illimité
Seule une petite fraction de la population accède à l’éducation nationale, à la santé publique, à la sécurité publique, aux crédits et aux activités productives

Intervenant : Dr Hugues RAJAONSON