CREM : Madagascar's economists think tank

non-profit and apolitical association, governed by the Ordinance 60-133 of 03 oct. 1960, the CREM is a "think tank" or think tank, bringing together experts Juniors and Seniors. The CREM publishes proposals in the field of Public Policy and Economics.

A think tank brings together professionals within a formalized structure, systematically produces studies and reports, establishes a link between the world of research and politics, provides academic rigor to the study of contemporary problems.

The CREM "Help to develop policy agendas and erects bridges between knowledge and power". Also, is it only focuses on research and dissemination of working documents, adding this feature a club activity, that is to say they have members in Civil Society, where are organized seminars, seminars and meetings.

11 "thoughts on"CREM : Madagascar's economists think tank

  1. Good evening I'm going to participate in the discussion conference to be held 16 May 2019
    Good reception

  2. good evening

    I would like to register for the conference-debate on Thursday 16 May 2019. Thank you.

    cordially

  3. good evening

    I would like to register for the conference-debate on Thursday 16 May 2019. Thank you.

    cordially

  4. Good evening to you!
    Leaving for the conference-debate 16 May 2019. thank you for your consideration

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CREM : Cercle de Réflexions des Économistes de Madagascar

Association à but non lucratif et apolitique, régie par l’ordonnance 60-133 du 03 oct. 1960, le CREM est un « think tank » ou laboratoire d’idées, regroupant des Experts Juniors et Seniors. Le CREM publie des propositions dans le domaine des Politiques Publiques et de l’Economie.

Un laboratoire d’idées réunit des professionnels au sein d’une structure formalisée, produit de façon systématique des études et des rapports, établit un lien entre le monde de la recherche et le monde politique, apporte une rigueur académique à l’étude des problèmes contemporains.

Le CREM « aide à mettre au point les agendas politiques et dresse des ponts entre le savoir et le pouvoir ». Aussi, est-il uniquement centré sur la recherche et la diffusion de documents de travail, en ajoutant à cette fonction une activité de club, c’est-à-dire qu’ils ont des adhérents dans la Société Civile, pour lesquels sont organisés des colloques, des séminaires et des réunions.

10 réflexions au sujet de « CREM : Cercle de Réflexions des Économistes de Madagascar »

Laisser un commentaire

Votre adresse de messagerie ne sera pas publiée. Les champs obligatoires sont indiqués avec *